ACC Men’s Premier Cup Final UAE vs NEP Live Score : Nepal has achieved the fifth biggest success. Rohan Mustafa of UAE has been dismissed by Sandeep Lamichhane. Sandeep’s googly was caught by Kushal Malla in the gully area after a top edge.

Earlier, Ramiz Shehzad of UAE was dismissed by Lalit Rajvanshi. Nepal took the fourth wicket in the power play. Ramiz Shahzad hit the ball over long-on and over mid-off, and Gulsan Jha, who was at mid-off, caught it near the boundary.

Earlier, Aryan Lakra of UAE was dismissed by Karan KC. Even though Bhim Sharki dropped the catch two balls ago, Arif, who was in the slips, caught Aryan Lakra out. Even earlier, Vritya Arvind of UAE was dismissed by Karan KC. Vritya Arvind, who made the most runs of the tournament with 2 centuries, has been cut behind. Karan tried to hit KC’s Ofstom outside the ball and got out.

Before that, Sompal Kami took the wicket of UAE captain Mohammad Wasim. Lalit Rajvanshi, who was in the gully after getting a top edge from Sompal, dismissed the explosive batsman.

After winning the toss, Nepal is fielding first against UAE in the ACC Premier Cup final. One change has been made in the Nepali team for the match. Gulshan Jha has replaced Dipendra Singh Airi in the team.

Related News